Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Heaven Welcomes Two More Angels

on January 28, 2014

a9e4aab5d8eeb9ef8deaaad65cb039ae

I want to take a minute to acknowledge one of my forum friends and ask for prayers for her.  She lost her twin boys this Sunday at 21 weeks, 6 days.  I can’t even imagine the pain she is feeling.   No parent should have to say good-bye to their child.  This is the cruelest of all heart breaks.  I pray she finds peace and the strength to move forward.

untitled

4 responses to “Heaven Welcomes Two More Angels

  1. Jen says:

    Oh my goodness, what a terrifying experience. A close friend of mine had the same thing happen to her in November, she was 22 weeks along with her twin girls when she unexpectedly went into labor. The girls were alive at birth, but just too small to survive and only lived a few hours. I will be praying for your friends, I can’t imagine the heartache they’re experiencing right now.

  2. Anonymous says:

    So sorry to hear this news 😦 sending prayers to your friend.

  3. Lisette says:

    Heartbreaking. Sending strength her way xx

  4. Caroline says:

    I am so sorry to hear this. Please pass along my email to her and let her know I am here to talk if she wants. Praying.

Leave a Reply

