Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Anonymously Famous

on November 20, 2013

face[1]

Woo hoo check me out rockin on with my bad self.  My blog was featured as Fertility Authority’s Blog of the Week!  YAY!!!

Click this link for my “write up” (insert cheesy smile)

http://www.fertilityauthority.com/daily-shot-archive/fertility-authoritys-blog-week-starting-our-family

Thank you all for this privilege.  I am humbled and honored.  I would like to thank the cast and crew in my life- without their hard word and dedication to my craft I would be in a corner sucking my thumb.  I would especially like to thank Mike, who is my rock.  Without him (and his sperm) I wouldn’t have made it this far.  I would also like to thank my Mom for birthing me and gracing the world with my presence.  To my friend Starr for always shining bright in my moments of darkness.  And to my Zoos group for their undying support.  I love you all.

2 responses to “Anonymously Famous

  1. Anonymous says:

    Any updates? Been so quiet…

Leave a Reply

