Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Jim Saved The Day!

on November 13, 2013

imagesCAAK0JPE

A big, huge shout out to Jim from Evolve Website Design    http://www.evolvewebsitedesign.com/ for emailing me step by step directions on how to insert the link into my blog.  I’m not sure how he came across my blog post asking for help but he immediately emailed me.  I’m impressed- way to help an idiot out- thanks Jim!!!!

Also thank you to @onfecundthought @dellaquella @radkitten for offering help as well.

Leave a Reply

