Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

The Dark Side Is Calling Me…

on November 4, 2013

photo

Damn those pee sticks!  They are calling to me- taunting me, haunting me.  “Pee on me!!!!!!!”  That’s all I can hear.  It’s too early.  Stop calling to me you evil little things.   Be Gone Pee On!

I found this online.  I might stop at Target on my way home lol.

imagesCAZOMVPF

 

5 responses to “The Dark Side Is Calling Me…

  1. dipitie says:

    I’ve never been one to pee on sticks. I had a short LP the first six months of TTC so was bleeding even before I could think about peeing. Then I had such a lack of hope that I preferred to prolong the inevitable. I’m hopeful for you though!!! When is beta day?

  2. Jen says:

    Lmao about the rubik cube!

  3. slc611 says:

    I saw the rubik’s cube thing online the other day too. Had me LOL’ing! What day is your beta? Mine’s Thursday and I’m really trying to hold out too!

Leave a Reply

