Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

My Transfer Bracelet

on October 29, 2013

photo

My mom put together this tile bracelet and gave it to me for good luck. The tiles are: Classy Lady- Family- Believe- Journey- the Kokopelli fertility deity. I also added ones that I already had- a pumpkin (for my embryo), Cookie Monster(because he rocks), Jersey Girl (my clinic is IVF NJ).   I heart my bracelet.  That was so incredibly thoughtful of her.  I hope I’m as good a mommy as she is 🙂

One response to “My Transfer Bracelet

  1. Caroline says:

    That is so sweet! I am sure you will be as good of a mommy as she is. Sounds like she is a great example.

Leave a Reply

