Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Lupron I Hate You!!!!!!!!!!!!!

on October 8, 2013

migraine2

This headache is still kicking my ass and has made its way to migraine status.  I need to be home in bed with the blankets over my head.  Instead I’m at work staring at the computer which is making my head pound more.  I want to go home but I’m way too busy today.  I really, really hate this!

3 responses to “Lupron I Hate You!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. slc611 says:

    Oh man, that sucks. Can you take anything? Not sure about advil, but maybe Tylenol?

  2. Lisette says:

    Ouch. hope this craziness is over soon! xx

  3. redbluebird says:

    I hope you feel better soon. I haven’t taken Lupron, but I get migraines, so I know how you feel. They’re the worst!!! Especially at work.

Leave a Reply

