Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

I Have Something To Reveal To You…

on October 4, 2013

flasher

No, no, no you big pervs it’s not what you think (or possibly are hoping for).  I’m going to stick my pinky toe and the toe that lives next to it out of my anonymous closet and reveal my name!  Hello fellow infertiles, my name is Jenn.  And yes, that’s Jenn with 2 N’s!  You can call me Jenn or Jennifer but never Jenny.  That is far too cheerleader for me.  OK so that’s my pinky toe now for the toe that lives next to it…M’s full name is Mike.  And it’s just Mike, not Michael.  Well, OK according to his birth certificate its Michael but my ex husband’s name was Michael and I’m not reliving that horror again.   So there you go…

Mike and Jenn sitting in a tree- k-I-s-s-I-n-g

First comes love

Then comes donor eggs

Then comes maybe a baby in a baby carriage (notice I skipped the marriage part lol)

2 responses to “I Have Something To Reveal To You…

  1. Lauren says:

    Nice to meet you, Jenn 🙂

  2. barrenbetty says:

    Yay! Hi Jenn 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

