Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

All Aboard

on September 26, 2013

18555-Two-Tickets-To-Crazy-Town

I gave the vamps my blood this morning and just got the call from my RE that I’m good to go.  So this will officially be my 5th IVF cycle but only my 2nd cycle using donor eggs.  I start 20 units of Lupron tonight.  I take my last birth control pill on Sunday and then should get a period in 3-5 days.  I will go back to the vamps on Oct 7th and probably start with the Delestrogen that night.  I can once again start throwing around words like “cautiously optimistic”.   Yay me!

4 responses to “All Aboard

  1. hopobopo says:

    When will your procedure be, Oct or November?

  2. newtoivf says:

    Good luck! Xxx

Leave a Reply

