Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Wahhhh!!!!!!

on September 19, 2013

tissues

That’s been me the last few days.  I’ve been nothing but a huge ball of emotions and crying for no reason.  It’s not that I even have anything to cry about.  I just have this overwhelming craving to cry.  I sit at work and can’t wait to go home so I can cry.  I go on Facebook and just seeing the sad eyes of a puppy makes the tears start flowing.  And God forbid if I see anything about animal abuse I just sob.  Wahhhh!!!!!!!  I really need to put my big girl panties on because this crying shit is not going to fly come Lupron time next week.  At that point I might as well commit myself to the psych ward.  UGH!!!!!  Why am I so freaking emotional????????????????????????

6 responses to “Wahhhh!!!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Aren’t the crying spells sooo weird?! I think being emotional is totally normal with all this infertility craziness; I hope you aren’t too sad, though. Dear Jesus, you’re starting Lupron soon? 😦 Ugh, I’m riding that hellish rollercoaster right now. I hate it…

    • my1111wish says:

      Lupron isn’t too bad for me except the headaches. Well, at least last cycle it wasn’t too bad but every cycle is different so we’ll see what craziness this one brings.

  2. newtoivf says:

    Because IF is such a shit shit thing and sometimes all you can do is cry. Big hugs xxx

  3. damelapin says:

    Thanks to the progesterone and oestrogene 😉

  4. Dipitie says:

    Oh heck, I’m an emotional disaster most of the time, and I’m not on hormones. You have every right to be emotional! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

