Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Eviction Notice

on August 15, 2013

A "Notice to Vacate" is seen in the wind

This bean is still living rent free and really needs to move out so I can do some housekeeping and prepare for a new tenant.  2 of my friends who stopped their progesterone at the same time as me got their periods today so I’m hoping mine is on the way.  They had BFN’s so I’m not sure if your period comes quicker when you get that as opposed to a chemical.  I’m sure if I don’t get it by the end of the weekend then they will give me something to get it going.  I’m trying to avoid that though.  I already picked up my BCP and will start that on Day 2 of my period.  Ugh I’m NOT looking forward to going back on the pill.  I would rather shoot Lupron in my eyeballs then deal with BCP side effects- grrr.

Our house guests (with baby) come tonight.  I’m totally stocked up on alcohol and plan to drink my sorrows away.  I’m hoping if I’m pleasantly buzzed most of the time I won’t cry or try to steal their baby.  I hope they don’t think I’m an alcoholic lol.    

God please let this bean leave peacefully.   By the grumblings in my uterus I feel like he might try to take half my insides with him.

2 responses to “Eviction Notice

  1. newtoivf says:

    Sending you hugs and strength for the weekend xx

  2. Many thoughts and prayers coming your way….. *hugs*

Leave a Reply

