Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Oldies But Goodies

on August 14, 2013

retweet

It was brought to my attention that a lot of my “older blogs” are “more beneficial” to the IVF masses then my current “donor egg overdose” blogs.  Gee thanks for the compliment????  But that person does bring up a good point.  I only started Twitting? Tweeting? Twating? (not sure what the terminology is) recently.  So yes, my old stuff in not out there in Tweetville.  It can be accessed on my blog site but you have to go to the last one on the list to the right and then continually click thru the previous button to see each one.  Yeah, that’s a pain in the ass I know.  Sooooo, I will be highlighting some of those oldies but goodies and tweeting them over the next few days.  If you want an easy way to find things that might be more relative to your current situation then you might want to follow me on Twitter.   My Twitter screen name is my1111wish and can be found at @blahblahblog3

I will start this later today so you have time to find me first.  I also Tweet each blog post so if you don’t want to follow my blog but do want to know what I post you can just follow me on Twitter instead.  Follow, follow, follow!

Leave a Reply

