Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Pin This!

on July 23, 2013

pinterest-logo

I’ve decided to venture further into the social media swamp and have created an infertility Pinterest page.  I’m listed as My11 Wish (yes that’s my first and last name).  Come follow me!  I should warn you though:  My page represents my past, present and future life so it does have some boards that are baby related (ie: nursery ideas, baby announcements, etc).  But it also has some  “past” and “present” representation of me as well.   I really encourage you to check out the board named Infertility quotes and comics– there is some pretty funny shit in there.

photo

3 responses to “Pin This!

  1. J says:

    I tried to find you on pinterest and you don’t show up in my search. Not sure why?

  2. My1111wish says:

    First name: My1111
    Last name: Wish
    Try that

Leave a Reply

