Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

WTF Baby Shower Cakes

on July 11, 2013

photo

A few of you may have seen this picture on Facebook- or maybe via me on Twitter.  I think it is hysterical but some people are totally offended or grossed out by it (which makes me love it even more).  I figured there has to be more than one sick fuck out there so I decided to go online to find the other freaks.  What the fuck is wrong with people?  What happened to the regular old sheet cake with a stork and an umbrella on it?  More importantly, who woudl eat these? 

24 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

 

4 responses to “WTF Baby Shower Cakes

  1. Melanie says:

    BWAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAA. These are CRAZY! Thanks for posting!

  2. newtoivf says:

    Uggghhhhhhh these are so gross!

  3. Oh my goodness!! those are awful. no way could i eat those. the majority of them gross me out! Thanks for posting!

  4. my1111wish says:

    They gross me out too but its like a train wreck- you gotta check it out.

Leave a Reply

