Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Cousin It

on June 14, 2013

hair

I need to get pregnant so that I can cut this hair!  I know I vowed to not cut it until I got pregnant but I’m starting to get weak.  I can’t stand long hair and I look like Cousin It from the Addams Family.  At least when I finally cut it and donate it to Locks of Love someone will have a nice wig of long hair.

2 responses to “Cousin It

  1. Oh wow! But ur hair is so pretty!

  2. […] Cousin It (my1111wish.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

