Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

I’m Now On Twitter

on June 3, 2013

twitter-bird-white-on-blue

Tweet, tweet, tweet I’m now on Twitter.  I really have no clue what I’m doing and not sure if I like it but come follow, follow, follow me @blahblahblog3

I wanted @my1111wish but someone took it already.  Bastard only has 2 followers and ZERO tweets.  I wonder if I can convince this person to give it to me?

3 responses to “I’m Now On Twitter

  1. I think ik that person from forums.fertilitycommunity.com u can find her there and ask. 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    lol- that’s ME on fertility community 🙂

  3. Haha! Well small world after all! Happy to be following ur blog now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

