Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Welcome!

on May 25, 2013

grand-re-opening

Hello and welcome to the new home of my blog.  My blog was previously hosted at www.startingourfamily.blog.com

I’ve moved everything over to here and now can start with live blog updates.  For those of you who are new I need to warn you before you start following me- this site will NOT be G rated.  Its a brutally honest journal of my experiences with infertility and IVF.  We are now starting the journey to our family via donor eggs.  Some of the things I say and do you may not agree with.  But as you learn more about me you will find out- I don’t care!  There will also be plenty of you that can relate to my journey.  I welcome all comments- positive or negative- there are no censors here.

2 responses to “Welcome!

  1. Melanie says:

    I followed you over! I look forward to this new site 🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    Nice- thanks!

Leave a Reply

