Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

I Park Where I Want Bitch!

on May 25, 2013
 

Originally posted Apr 25, 2013 – 
This is the new sign you will see replacing all the signs for “expectant mothers” “parents with children” “stork parking” and all that other “you can’t park here because you’re not special” crap!  I will park where I want!  Pregnancy does not make you handicapped.  And if your kids are that unruly that you can’t walk with them through a parking lot then maybe you should leave them at home.  Seriously- I want to print these signs and replace them on all the signs at Babies R Us.  How funny would that be?  I could sit in my car and video tape people’s reactions and put it on You Tube.  HAHAHAHAH- yeah, I guess I’m still an angry elf lol.

Leave a Reply

