Starting Our Family

The reality of infertility, IVF and donor eggs

Still Alive and Kickin- Kinda

on May 24, 2013
 

Originally posted Dec 18, 2012 – 

Here I am! 

Sorry that I haven’t been posting but my laptop has been causing me as much trouble as my ovaries.  Thanks to everyone who has privately checked in on me- your love and support is much appreciated!

I promise to continue my blogging once I get my hands on a better computer.  Nothing new in IVF land- probably won’t start the next cycle until Feb- UGH!!!!  In the meantime I’ll be writing about IVF and Infertility in general.  And I also promise to rant and rave here since I got in trouble for doing it on a message board- that’s a blog in itself.

If I’m not back before Christmas hope you have a Merry one and all your dreams come true in 2013!

I leave you all with this as a sneak peak of blogs to come lol…

Leave a Reply

